The Committee

The Clinton County Democratic Committee is comprised of two elected or appointed representatives from each voting precinct in Clinton County and is steered by an Executive Committee.

To see the full list of seated committee members from each precinct, as well as vacancies, click here.

The committee and members of the public typically gather once a month for a regular meeting. Meetings take place at 7 p.m. the fourth Thursday of each month (except November and December).

Current Executive Committee members include:

CCDC-regions-outlinedBill Mincer (Chair)
Kim Coleman (Co-Vice Chair)
Adam Coleman (Co-Vice Chair)
Lauri Schaitkin (Treasurer)
LaKeshia Knarr (Secretary)
Rich Fitzgerald (State Committeeman)
Brittani Kline (Region 1)
Linda Roller (Region 2)
Dave Schaitkin (Region 3)
Bob Shank (Region 4)
Alan Black (Region 5)
Paul Washington (Region 6)
Rose Reeder (Ex-officio, Immediate Past Chairperson)
Pat Hancock (Ex-officio, Clinton County Democratic Women president + representative)

Clinton County Democratic Committee officers are, from right: Adam Coleman, Co-Vice Chair; William Mincer, Chairman; Lauri Schaitkin, Treasurer; Kim Coleman, Co-Vice Chair; and LaKeshia Knarr, Secretary.